Konstfrämjandet

2

Konstfrämjandet

Kontakta oss

Undrar du något, eller vill du föreslå ett samarbete? Hör av dig till oss.

Adress

Swedenborgsgatan 1

118 48

Stockholm

info@konstframjandet.se

Per Hasselberg

verksamhetsledare

076-170 32 73

per.hasselberg@konstframjandet.se

Niklas Östholm

intendent

073-510 32 69

niklas.ostholm@konstframjandet.se

Paulina Sokolow

verksamhetsutvecklare kommunikation

paulina.sokolow@konstframjandet.se

Patrick Kretschek

verksamhetsutvecklare mitt

patrick.kretschek@konstframjandet.se

Sebastian Dahlqvist

verksamhetsutvecklare syd

sebastian.dahlqvist@konstframjandet.se

Maria Ragnestam

verksamhetsutvecklare norr

maria.ragnestam@konstframjandet.se

Lars Petrini

ekonom

lars.petrini@konstframjandet.se